8th Annual Long Island Speaker Jam

Acceptance is the Key – 3 Speakers share their experience, strength and hope.

July 17, 2022, Sunday

Time:

2:00PM to 3:30PM EST

1:00PM- 2:30PM CT

12:00PM-1:30PM MT

11:00AM-12:30PM PT

7:00PM-8:30PM London

6:00PM-7:30PM Iceland

9:00PM-10:30PM Israel


Zoom ID: 824 7145 1902

Universal Passcode

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82471451902

Video-Optional


Contacts: 

Joey M. Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Marjorie M. Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Event Information

Event Date Sunday, 07-17-2022
Event End Date Sunday, 07-17-2022
Location Zoom